News & Documentary Emmy Nominees Unveiled -- Here's the Complete List TVWeek

The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences has announced its list of nominations for the 35th Annual News and Documentary Emmy Awards, to be presented Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, at Frederick P. Rose Hall, Home of Jazz at Lincoln Center, in New York City's Time Warner Center.

Awards will be presented in 43 categories, including the first-ever awards for news and documentary programming in Spanish.

Additionally, William J. Small, the legendary CBS News Washington bureau chief from 1962-1974, and later president of NBC News, will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award, as announced previously.

Please click here to see the full list of nominees.