TV Caucus to Honor TelevisionWeek Editor

Nov 29, 2004  •  Post A Comment

TelevisionWeek editor Alex Ben Block has been selected to receive the 2004 Journalism Award by the Caucus of Television Producers, Writers, and Directors, it was announced Monday.

Mr. Block, a veteran TV industry editor, columnist and commentator, will receive the award Jan. 13 at the 22nd annual caucus dinner and awards ceremony at the Beverly Hills Hotel. Previous winners include Army Archerd, Robert Dowling and Brian Lowry.