Greenberg, Hope Win ASC Awards

Feb 27, 2006  •  Post A Comment

The American Society of Cinematographers presented its annual awards for outstanding achievement in cinematography Sunday evening in Los Angeles. Robbie Greenberg won in the television movie/miniseries/pilot category for HBO’s “Warm Springs,” and Nathan Hope won in the episodic television category for the “CSI” epsiode “Who Shot Sherlock” on CBS.

Also recognized at the ceremony, held at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Hotel, was Dion Beebe for cinematography for the feature film “Memoirs of a Geisha.”