Michael J. Fox, Bob Newhart Join Emmy Presenters

Sep 17, 2009  •  Post A Comment

Emmy Award winners Michael J. Fox, Patricia Arquette and Ellen Burstyn are among the latest big names added to the list roster of presenters at Sunday’s Primetime Emmy Awards, according to the Futon Critic.

Other stars joining the lineup include Bob Newhart, David Boreanaz, Jon Cryer, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Rob Lowe, Tracy Morgan, Hayden Panettiere, Josh Radnor and Cobie Smulders.

— Allison J. Waldman


  1. I really like the colors here on your blog. did you design this yourself or did you outsource it to a professional?

  2. Keep focusing on your blog. I love how we can all express our feelings. This is an extremely nice blog here 🙂

  3. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.. 🙂

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)