Nominees Fey, Baker, Sutherland Set to Present Primetime Emmys

Sep 14, 2009  •  Post A Comment

Tina Fey, already a winner this year with the Creative Arts Emmy she received Saturday, will join fellow nominees Kiefer Sutherland and Simon Baker as presenters at Sunday’s Primetime Emmy Awards, says the Associated Press.

Other presenters include Jon Hamm of "Mad Men," "Gossip Girl’s" Blake Lively and Leighton Meester, Alyson Hannigan and Jason Segel of "How I Met Your Mother," Stephen Moyer of "True Blood," NBC late-night host Jimmy Fallon, Dana Delany of "Desperate Housewives" and Chandra Wilson of "Grey’s Anatomy."

–Lisa D. Horowitz

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)