NATPE Announces Tartikoff Award Winners

Nov 9, 2009  •  Post A Comment

The National Association of Television Program Executives has announced the winners for the seventh annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Awards — Jeff Gaspin, David E. Kelley, Irwin Gotlieb and Judge Judith Sheindlin, according to The Hollywood Reporter.

The four will receive their honors at the NATPE 2010 Market & Conference in Las Vegas on Jan. 25.

 Kelley is a television producer known for "The Practice," "Ally McBeal" and "Boston Legal." Sheindlin is syndication’s "Judge Judy." Gotlieb heads up GroupM, the international media investment management company amd Gaspin is chairman of NBC Universal Television Entertainment.

— Allison J. Waldman

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)