Larry David To Receive WGA Lifetime Achievement Award

Jan 20, 2010  •  Post A Comment

The Writers Guild of America will present its Paddy Chayevsky Laurel Award for television to Larry David, creator of "Curb Your Enthusiasm" and "Seinfeld," reports NBC Los Angeles.

David’s career achievements will be highlighted at the award ceremony, to be held Feb. 2 in Los Angeles. Previous Laurel winners include Susan Harris ("Soap"), Steven Bochco ("NYPD Blue") and Stephen J. Cannell ("The Rockford Files").

— Allison J. Waldman


  1. Creative page, I share the same views. I wonder why this specific scene genuinely does not really feel similar to me personally along with the web publication possessor 🙂

  2. I had a great time reading around your post as I read it extensively. Excellent writing! I am looking forward to hearing more from you

  3. I love the journalism relevancy of your site and it will a nice-looking decent job of presenting the info.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)