New Showrunners for ‘FlashForward’

Feb 11, 2010  •  Post A Comment

ABC found its new showrunners for "FlashForward" and there are three of them, our friend Joe Adalian reports at  TheWrap..

They are Jessika Borsiczky, Lisa Zwerling and Tim Lea. They replace creator David Goyer, who is stepping aside but staying as an executive producer.

The show also had one episode trimmed from its season order, which will now total 22 instead of 23.

–Elizabeth Jensen and Chuck Ross

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)