Truly Phenomenal: In Total These Two Shows Have Been On TV in Some Form For More Than 70 Years; Both Have Been Renewed until 2014

Apr 8, 2010  •  Post A Comment

Two syndicated mainstays have signed up to continue on ABC-owned stations through 2014, reports The Wrap.com.

These incredibly long-running stalwarts are "Jeopardy!" and "Wheel of Fortune," both produced by Sony Pictures Television and distributed by CBS Television Distribution.  Both shows have extended their original deal, which expired in 2012, to stay with ABC-owned stations until 2014. 

As part of the agreement is a commitment by the hosts, "Jeopardy’s" Alex Trebek and "Wheel of Fortune’s" Pat Sajak,  to stay with their respective shows.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)