What Do Maria Bartiromo, Jeff Bewkes, Rocco Commisso, Jim Gray, Paul Kagan and Tim Wirth Have in Common?

Aug 11, 2010  •  Post A Comment

CNBC anchor Maria Bartiromo; Time Warner Inc. Chairman and CEO Jeff Bewkes; Mediacom Communications founder, Chairman and CEO Rocco Commisso; Jim Gray, former vice chairman, Time Warner Cable, and former chairman and CEO, PrimeStar Partners; PK Worldmedia Chairman and CEO Paul Kagan; and United Nations Foundation President Tim Wirth are the 2011 inductees into The Cable Hall of Fame, reports Multichannel News.

The six Hall of Famers will receive their honors June 14 at the annual Cable Hall of Fame Celebration in Chicago. The festivities are part of a cable industry event called Cable Connection-Spring, running June 14-16.

The Cable Center is located in Denver, Colo., and is the educational arm of the cable industry.

One Comment

  1. Music expresses that which can not be said and on which it is impracticable to be silent.

Leave a Reply to Michale Laflore Cancel Reply

Email (will not be published)