2011 Regional Edward R. Murrow Awards Revealed–See the Complete List of Winners

Apr 21, 2011  •  Post A Comment

The Radio Television Digital News Association (formerly the Radio-Television News Directors Association) has revealed the winners of the Regional Edward R. Murrow Awards for 2011.

The awards honor outstanding achievement in electronic journalism. The organization has been giving them out since 1971.

See the complete list of winners here.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)