ABC Will Stagger Its Fall Rollout — Here’s the Full Schedule

Jul 17, 2013  •  Post A Comment

ABC’s fall premiere dates feature staggered program debuts, with the broadcast network taking a page from the cable network playbook, reports TheWrap.com.

"20/20" will kick off the 2013-14 season on Sept. 6, earlier than the other networks, while the new show "Once Upon a Time in Wonderland" is slated for an Oct. 10 debut.

Here are the dates, with new shows denoted by asterisks:

Friday, Sept. 6

10-11 p.m. “20/20”

Monday, Sept. 16

8-10 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”

Friday, Sept. 20

8-8:30 p.m. “Last Man Standing”

8:30-9 p.m. “The Neighbors”

9-10 p.m. “Shark Tank”

Monday, Sept. 23

10-11 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, Sept. 24

8-9 p.m. “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”*

9-9:30 p.m. “The Goldbergs”*

9:30-10 p.m. “Trophy Wife”*

10-11 p.m. “Lucky 7”*

Wednesday, Sept. 25

8-8:30 p.m. “The Middle”

8:30-9 p.m. “Back in the Game”*

9-10 p.m. “Modern Family” (special one-hour premiere event)

10-11 p.m. “Nashville”

Thursday, Sept. 26

9-11 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (special two-hour premiere event)

Sunday, Sept. 29

8-9 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”

9-10 p.m. “Revenge”

10-11 p.m. “Betrayal”*

Wednesday, Oct. 2

9:30-10 p.m. “Super Fun Night”*

Thursday, Oct. 3

10-11 p.m. “Scandal”

Sunday, Oct. 6

7-8 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Thursday, Oct. 10

8-9 p.m. “Once Upon a Time in Wonderland”*

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)