Hoey, Moffit, Jones Jr. to Produce Primetime Creative Arts Emmys Telecast

Aug 18, 2004  •  Post A Comment

Dick Askin, chairman of the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences, announced Wednesday that Michael Hoey, John Moffit and Spike Jones Jr. will produce the 2004 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards for the seventh consecutive year.

Mr. Hoey and Mr. Moffit will executive produce the telecast; Mr. Jones will serve as producer.

“We are thrilled to have these three talented individuals back for another year at the helm of our Creative Arts show,” Mr. Askin said. The creative arts awards will be announced Sept. 12 at the Shrine Auditorium in Hollywood.