MT&R Board of Governors Appoints Five New Members

Aug 2, 2004  •  Post A Comment

The Museum of Television & Radio on Monday announced the appointment of five new members to the Museum’s Los Angeles Board of Governors.

New members of the board are Jeff Gaspin, president, NBC Universal Cable Entertainment and Cross-Platform Strategy; James Packer, executive VP, television sales-North America, MGM Television; Harry Sloan, executive chairman of the board, SBS Broadcasting, S.A.; Anne Sweeney, co-chairman, Media Networks, The Walt Disney Co., and president of Disney-ABC Television; and “Law & Order” creator and executive producer Dick Wolf.