CBS, Raycom Sign Affiliation Agreement

Feb 8, 2005  •  Post A Comment

CBS and Raycom Media have signed new long-term affiliation agreements covering seven Raycom-owned CBS affiliates: WOIO-TV in Cleveland; WTVR-TV in Richmond, Va.; KOLD-TV in Tucson, Ariz.; KFVS-TV in Cape Girardeau, Mo.; KSLA-TV in Shreveport, La.; WAFB-TV in Baton Rouge, La.; and WTOC-TV in Savannah, Ga.

The stations reach more than 3.85 million U.S. TV households.