Diversity Fellowship Recipients Announced by SPE

Jun 17, 2008  •  Post A Comment

Sony Pictures Entertainment has named four West L.A. Community College students as recipients of its Student Diversity Fellowship.
Keanna Aubert, Nickolas Fullen-Collins, Eileen Gnehm and Denice Renteria will have the opportunity to observe the production techniques and practices of the television industry.
The eight-week program, run by the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences, is designed to provide students from the community college with a hands-on learning experience. Past fellows have gone on to full-time jobs with Sony.
“The Student Diversity Fellowship Program is a key component of the Television Academy Foundation’s mission to educate and inspire future generations in this industry,” said Terri Clark, executive director of the Television Academy Foundation, in a statement Tuesday. “This year’s Fellows are among the brightest we’ve seen, and we hope that the program ignites a path of success in their future careers.”


  1. Great blog!! You should start many more. I love all the info provided. I will stay tuned 🙂

  2. Hey how are you doing? I just wanted to stop by and say that it’s been a pleasure reading your blog. I have bookmarked your website so that I can come back & read more in the future as well. plz do keep up the quality writing

  3. Interesting layout on your blog. I really enjoyed reading it and also I will be back to read more in the future.

  4. I truly admire your design. Would it be possible that you might contact me with your graphic?

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)