Showtime, David Lynch and Mark Frost Reveal the Official Cast of the New ‘Twin Peaks’

Apr 25, 2016  •  Post A Comment

Press release from Showtime, April 25, 2016:

Principal photography has concluded on the highly-anticipated new TWIN PEAKS for SHOWTIME. And today, SHOWTIME, David Lynch and Mark Frost are revealing a key piece of the mystery: the official cast of the series. Written and produced by series creators and executive producers David Lynch and Mark Frost, the new TWIN PEAKS is directed entirely by David Lynch, and will premiere on SHOWTIME in 2017, on-air, on demand and over the internet.

One of the most groundbreaking and influential television series of all time, the new SHOWTIME series picks up twenty-five years after the inhabitants of a quaint northwestern town were stunned when their homecoming queen Laura Palmer was shockingly murdered.

The attached document includes the 217 cast members appearing in the new TWIN PEAKS for SHOWTIME, including Golden Globe(R) winner and Emmy(R) Award nominee Kyle MacLachlan, who returns as FBI Agent Dale Cooper. Those who have previously appeared in the TWIN PEAKS world have been asterisked.

Showtime Networks Inc. (SNI), a wholly-owned subsidiary of CBS Corporation, owns and operates the premium television networks SHOWTIME(R), THE MOVIE CHANNEL(TM) and FLIX(R), and also offers SHOWTIME ON DEMAND(R), THE MOVIE CHANNEL(TM) ON DEMAND and FLIX ON DEMAND(R), and the network’s authentication service SHOWTIME ANYTIME(R). Showtime Digital Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary of SNI, operates the stand-alone streaming service SHOWTIME(R). SHOWTIME is currently available to subscribers via cable, DBS and telco providers, and as a stand-alone streaming service through Apple(R), Roku(R), Amazon and Google. Consumers can also subscribe to SHOWTIME via Hulu, Sony PlayStation(R) Vue and Amazon Prime Video. SNI also manages Smithsonian Networks(TM), a joint venture between SNI and the Smithsonian Institution, which offers Smithsonian Channel(TM), and offers Smithsonian Earth(TM) through SN Digital LLC. SNI markets and distributes sports and entertainment events for exhibition to subscribers on a pay-per-view basis through SHOWTIME PPV. For more information, go to www.SHO.com.

Those who have previously appeared in the TWIN PEAKS world have been asterisked (*).

Aaseng, Jay

Aboutboul, Alon

Adams, Jane

Adler, Joe

Alden, Kate

Allynne, Stephanie

Amick, Mädchen *

Anderson, Eric Ray

Andrews, Finn

Anweis, Elizabeth

Ashbrook, Dana *

Auger, Joe

Augustine, Phoebe *

Bailey, Melissa

Baird, Tammie

Battaglia, Matt

Bell, Chrysta

Bellucci, Monica

Belushi, Jim

Berger, Leslie

Beymer, Richard *

Billingsley, John

Bisping, Michael

Blevins, Ronnie Gene

Bohlen, Kelsey

Bolger, Sean

Bower, Rachael

Briscoe, Brent

Broski, Robert

Brown, Wes

Bucher, Richard

Burkum, Page

Cameron, Scott

Cantu, Juan Carlos

Carides, Gia

Castellanos, Vincent

Cera, Michael

Chamberlain, Richard

Chase, Bailey

Chavez, Johnny

Clark, Candy

Clarke, Larry

Coffey, Scott *

Collison, Frank

Coronado, Lisa

Coulson, Catherine E. *

Cox, Grace Victoria

Coyne, Jonny

Croak, James

Cruise, Julee *

D’Angelo, Heather

D’Arcy, Jan *

Dastmalchian, David

Davies, Jeremy

Davies, Owain Rhys

de la Reguera, Ana

Del Rio, Rebekah

Dern, Laura

Dickson, Neil

Dillon, Hugh

Douglas, Cullen

Dowlin, Edward “Ted”

Drake, Judith

Duchovny, David *

Durbin, Christopher

Eastwood, Francesca

Edelstein, Eric

Ennis, John

Etten, Sharon

Fadem, Josh

Faircrest, Tikaeni

Farren, Eamon

Fenn, Sherilyn *

Ferguson, Jay R.

Ferreira, Sky

Ferrer, Miguel *

Field, Rebecca

Finck, Robin

Finney, Brian

Fischler, Patrick

Forster, Erika

Forster, Robert

Foster, Meg

Frost, Travis

Frost, Warren *

Gagnon, Pierce

Galli, Allen

Gates, Hailey

Gelman, Brett

George, Ivy

Getty, Balthazar

Giordano, James

Goaz, Harry *

Goodeve, Grant

Griffith, George

Griffith, Tad

Grixoni, James

Guest, Cornelia

Hammer, Travis

Harris, Hank

Hart, Annie

Hays, Andrea *

Heath, Stephen

Hensley, Heath

Hershberger, Gary *

Horse, Michael *

Hudson, Ernie

Jee, Jay

Johnson, Jesse

Jones, Caleb Landry

Judd, Ashley

Judy, Luke

Kearin, Stephen

Kelly, David Patrick *

Kenny, Laura

Kirkland, Dep

Knepper, Robert

Koechner, David

Kull, Virginia

LaLiberte, Nicole

Larson, Jay

Lee, Sheryl *

Leigh, Jennifer Jason

Levy, Jane

Lillard, Matthew

Lindholm, Jeremy

Lipton, Peggy *

Logan, Bellina Martin *

Long, Sarah Jean

Lynch, David *

Lynch, Riley

Lynch, Shane

MacLachlan, Kyle *

Mahoney, Mark

Makinen, Karl


Maridueña, Xolo

Marlohe, Berenice

Mars, Rob

Marshall, James *

Maurus, Elisabeth

McDermitt, Josh

McGill, Everett *

McLane, Zoe

Mears, Derek

Middleton, Clark

Mills, Greg

Morrison, James

Murray, Christopher

Murray, Don

Nash, Joy

Nelson Strobel, Al *

Niehaus, Priya Diane

Ochsner, Johnny

O’Dell, Bill

Olkewicz, Walter *

O’Neill, Casey

Parenzini, Charity

Parenzini, Elias

Paulsen, John

Paxton, Sara

Perlich, Max

Phillips, Linas

Phillips, Tracy

Pirruccello, John

Porter, Linda

Quinn, Jelani

Radelet, Ruth

Reber, Mary Van

René, Adele

Reznor, Mariqueen

Reznor, Trent

Riggs, Carolyn P.

Robertson, Kimmy *

Robie, Wendy *

Rondell, Erik L.

Rosand, Marv *

Rosenfield, Ben

Roth, Tim

Rowland, Rod

Russell, Carlton Lee *

Satine, Elena

Savage, John

Seyfried, Amanda

Shiels, Amy

Shipman, Sawyer

Sizemore, Tom

Sohn, Sara

Sreenan, Malachy

Stanton, Harry Dean *

Starr, J.R.

Stephenson, Bob

Stewart, Charlotte *

Stofle, Emily

Struycken, Carel *

Suplee, Ethan

Sutherland, Sabrina S.

Szohr, Jessica

Tamblyn, Russ *

Tangradi, Bill

Tewes, Cynthia Lauren

Thelen, Jodee

Torrey, Jack

Vedder, Eddie

Vrotsos, Greg

Wardle, Jake

Watts, Naomi

Williams, Nafessa

Wise, Ray *

Witt, Alicia *

Wydra, Karolina

Yi, Charlyne

Yuuki, Nae

Zabriskie, Grace *

Zajac-Denek, Christophe

Zima, Madeline

Zingale, Blake

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)