Celebrity Presenters Announced for ‘The E! People’s Choice Awards’ Airing This Sunday Night

Nov 9, 2018  •  Post A Comment

Press release from E!, Nov. 9, 2018:

E! announced today the list of presenters set to take the stage to hand out the only awards voted on by the people at “The E! People’s Choice Awards” on Sunday, November 11. The event, which will feature unique fan experiences and a variety of surprises throughout the show, will broadcast live across the cable networks of NBCUniversal, including Bravo, E!, SYFY, Universo, and USA Network, and will air in 161 countries.

The presenters include:

Aly Raisman

Amber Stevens West

Amber Valletta

Betty Gilpin

Busy Philipps

Camila Mendes

Chrissy Teigen

Damon Wayans Jr.

Darren Criss

Christina Hendricks, Mae Whitman, Retta

Jack McBrayer

John C. Reilly

Johnny Galecki

Kat Graham

Leighton Meester

Lil Rel Howery

Ryan Eggold

Sara Gilbert

Sabrina Carpenter

Sarah Silverman

Shay Mitchell

Susan Kelechi Watson

Taran Killam

Terry Crews

Will Ferrell

As previously announced, Nicki Minaj will open the show performing a song off her certified platinum album “Queen.” Rita Ora is also slated to perform a song from her highly-anticipated new album “Phoenix.” “The E!’s People’s Choice Awards” will also honor Melissa McCarthy as The People’s Icon of 2018 and Victoria Beckham with the inaugural Fashion Icon Award. Critically acclaimed, multi-award winning singer-songwriter and philanthropist John Legend will present Bryan Stevenson, civil rights icon and founder of Equal Justice Initiative (EJI), with the first-ever People’s Champion Award. The Emmy, GRAMMY, Oscar and Tony Winner will also perform a musical tribute to Stevenson. “E! Live from the Red Carpet: The E! People’s Choice Awards,” will air only on E! starting at 7:00pm ET/PT. Both “The E! People’s Choice Awards” and “E! Live from the Red Carpet: The E! People’s Choice Awards” will be streaming live on the E! app.

“The E! People’s Choice Awards” is produced by Wilshire Studios and Den of Thieves with Executive Producers Jesse Ignjatovic and Evan Prager.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)