Classic ’90s Nick Shows Join iTunes

Jul 29, 2008  •  Post A Comment

Nickelodeon will add several shows from the 1990s and early 2000s to the iTunes store as part of Nick Rewind, Broadcasting & Cable reports. The shows, which include “Rugrats,” “Clarissa Explains It All,” “Doug,” “Hey Dude” and “Rocko’s Modern Life,” will be available as individual episodes for $1.99 and as “best-of” collections and seasons for $8.99-$19.99, the newspaper says.
—Vlada Gelman


  1. Love the blog here. Nice colors. I am definitely staying tuned to this one. Hope to see more.

  2. That is bloody ordinary isn’t it?

  3. Great blog!! You should start many more. I love all the info provided. I will stay tuned 🙂

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)