Critics Name Television’s Eight ‘Most Exciting New Series’

May 26, 2015  •  Post A Comment

The Broadcast Television Journalists Association announced today the honorees for the Critics’ Choice Television Awards’ Most Exciting New Series.

Here’s the list:

American Crime Story (FX)

Aquarius (NBC)

Blindspot (NBC)

Minority Report (Fox)

The Muppets (ABC)

Scream Queens (Fox)

Supergirl (CBS)

UnREAL (Lifetime)

The organization also announced that the presenters for the Critics’ Choice TV Awards, to be televised live on A&E May 31, will include Anna Faris, Johnny Galecki, Allison Janney, Bob Odenkirk, Sarah Paulson, Bill Paxton, Tracee Ellis Ross and Charlize Theron.

Please click here for additional details.

critics choice television awards-logo

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)