ABC Breaks Out Fall Schedule

May 17, 2016  •  Post A Comment

ABC took the wraps off its prime-time schedule for 2016-17, unveiling a lineup that includes the new series “American Housewife,” “Conviction,” ”Designated Survivor,” “Notorious” and “Speechless.”

The announcement also offers details on the new shows “Downward Dog,” “Imaginary Mary,” “Still Star-Crossed” and “Time After Time,” which are in the pipeline for midseason.

A number of limited events are also in the works, including “American Crime” and “When We Rise,” along with the musical adaptation “Dirty Dancing.”

Please click here to see ABC’s fall prime-time schedule, along with details on all the new programming.

abc logo

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)