ABC Announces Celebrity Lineup, Pairings for ‘Dancing With the Stars’

Mar 1, 2017  •  Post A Comment

ABC has released the list of celebrities and their pro dance partners for the upcoming season of “Dancing with the Stars,” which premieres March 20. The announcement was made on today’s “Good Morning America.”

The celebrity lineup features Bonner Bolton, Charo, Chris Kattan, David Ross, Erika Jayne, Heather Morris, Mr. T, Nancy Kerrigan, Nick Viall, Normani Kordei, Rashad Jennings and Simone Biles.

The show will have a two-hour live premiere on Monday, March 20, from 8-10 p.m.

For the pairings, along with details about each of the contestants, please click here to read the detailed announcement from ABC.


Your Comment

Email (will not be published)