Full Lineup of Presenters Announced for ‘2017 Billboard Music Awards,’ Airing This Sunday

May 19, 2017  •  Post A Comment

The “2017 Billboard Music Awards,” airing live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas this Sunday, May 21, on ABC, released the full lineup of presenters today.

The film, television and music stars slated to take the stage throughout the night include Kate Beckinsale, Sean “Diddy” Combs, Mark Cuban, Noah Cyrus, Alexandra Daddario, DJ Khaled, Josh Duhamel, Ansel Elgort, Sara Foster, G-Eazy, Kevin Hart, Ed Helms, Prince Michael Jackson, Rachel Lindsay, Lea Michele, Olivia Munn, Rita Ora, Logan Paul, Rachel Platten, Bebe Rexha, Nicole Scherzinger, Miss America 2017 Savvy Shields, Jussie Smollett, Hailee Steinfeld, Lindsey Stirling, and Ashley Tisdale.

ABC and event producer dick clark productions announced the lineup.

The presenters join hosts Ludacris and Vanessa Hudgens and previously announced performers on the broadcast Camila Cabello, The Chainsmokers, Miley Cyrus, Celine Dion, Drake, Florida Georgia Line, Imagine Dragons, Halsey, Sam Hunt, John Legend, Lorde, Bruno Mars, Julia Michaels, Nicki Minaj with Lil Wayne, Jason Derulo and David Guetta, Ed Sheeran and 2017 Billboard Music Awards ICON Award recipient Cher.

This year’s show will air live on both coasts, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ABC.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)