ABC Announces Lineup for 25th ESPYS

Jul 6, 2017  •  Post A Comment

ABC has unveiled the lineup of presenters and attendees for “The 25th ESPYS,” to be televised live from the Microsoft Theater on Wednesday, July 12, on ABC. The ceremony will be hosted by Peyton Manning.

Among those expected to be on hand are Russell Westbrook, Bryan Cranston, Simone Biles, Samuel L. Jackson, Shaun White, Kevin Durant and Snoop Dogg.

Grammy-nominated R&B singer Gallant will perform during the show.

The scheduled presenters, in alphabetical order, are Chris Berman (ESPN), Dove Cameron (“Descendants 2”), Bryan Cranston (“All the Way”), Eddie George (Heisman Trophy winner), Samuel L. Jackson (“The Hitman’s Bodyguard”), Nneka Ogwumike (Los Angeles Sparks), Elizabeth Olsen (“Wind River”), Danica Patrick (NASCAR driver), Issa Rae (“Insecure”) and Jeremy Renner (“Wind River”), among others.

In addition, top athletes and celebrities scheduled to attend include Odell Beckham Jr., Martellus Bennett, Simone Biles, Stephen Curry, Oscar De La Hoya, Snoop Dogg, Gabby Douglas, Andre Drummond, Kevin Durant, Julian Edelman, Julius Erving, Prince Fielder, Devonta Freeman, Dennis Haysbert, Derek Hough, Kerri Walsh Jennings, Colin Kaepernick, Gus Kenworthy, Chloe Kim, Rachel Lindsay, Brandon Marshall, Von Miller, Danica Patrick, Michael Phelps, Jeremy Piven, Dak Prescott, Robin Roberts, Richard Sherman, Lindsey Vonn, Russell Westbrook and Shaun White.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)