All-Star Lineup Unveiled for Season 14 of ‘So You Think You Can Dance’

Jul 11, 2017  •  Post A Comment

Fox’s dance competition “So You Think You Can Dance” announced the all-star lineup today for the show’s 14th season.

The 10 all-stars, who have been featured on past seasons of the show, are Gaby Diaz, Comfort Fedoke, Marko Germar, Jasmine Harper, Allison Holker, Jenna Johnson, Paul Kamiryan, Robert Roldan, Cyrus Spencer and Fik-Shun Stegall.

The all-stars will be working with 98 dancers who were chosen by judges Nigel Lythgoe, Mary Murphy and Vanessa Hudgens during auditions in Los Angeles and New York.

The action will take place during “The Academy” round, which starts Monday, July 17, on Fox.

Click here for details about each of the all-stars.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)