NFL Network Introduces Three New Hall of Fame Analysts

Aug 28, 2017  •  Post A Comment

With the NFL season about to start up, the NFL Network, which is heading into its 15th season, held a special event last week to celebrate the three newest members of its broadcast team: newly inducted Hall of Famers LaDainian Tomlinson, Terrell Davis and Kurt Warner.

The event also featured anchor Rich Eisen and fellow analysts and Hall of Famers Michael Irvin and Marshall Faulk, along with the unveiling of NFL Network’s new MediaCruiser mobile set.

TVWeek Open Mic writer Hillary Atkin attended the festivities Thursday at Santa Monica’s Fairmont Hotel. Please click here to read her full report.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)