Primetime Emmys Announce Presenters

Sep 13, 2017  •  Post A Comment

The 69th Primetime Emmy Awards, which are coming up this Sunday on CBS, announced a number of additions today to the lineup of presenters.

The network released the following list of additions: Iain Armitage, Alexis Bledel, Rachel Bloom, Matt Bomer, Carol Burnett, Dave Chappelle, Priyanka Chopra, James Corden, Viola Davis, Laura Dern, Mark Feuerstein, Jane Fonda, Jermaine Fowler, Chris Hardwick, Zoe Kravitz, Norman Lear, LL Cool J, Sonequa Martin-Green, Tatiana Maslany, Melissa McCarthy, Seth MacFarlane, Gerald McRaney, Seth Meyers, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Kaitlin Olson, Dolly Parton, Sarah Paulson, Jeremy Piven, Issa Rae, Craig Robinson, Gina Rodriguez, Anika Noni Rose, Emmy Rossum, Adam Scott, Lily Tomlin, Cicely Tyson, Gabrielle Union, BD Wong and Shailene Woodley.

Additionally, Christopher Jackson will perform an In Memoriam tribute during the show.

As previously announced, Riz Ahmed, Anthony Anderson, Alec Baldwin, Jason Bateman, Jessica Biel, Edie Falco, Anna Faris, Allison Janney, Rashida Jones, Nicole Kidman, Debra Messing, Lea Michele, Shemar Moore, Kumail Nanjiani, Jim Parsons, Tracee Ellis Ross, Adam Scott, Oprah Winfrey and Reese Witherspoon will also appear as presenters on the show.

Stephen Colbert will host the ceremony, which will air live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles (8-11 p.m. ET, 5-8 p.m. PT). The ceremony is produced by White Cherry Entertainment, with Glenn Weiss and Ricky Kirshner as executive producers.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)