Logo

TVWeek

Reelz Changes Premiere Dates

Jun 4, 2018  •  Post A Comment

Reelz issued an alert today about changes to its premiere dates affecting the new series “Sex, Lies & Murder” along with three existing series.

New episodes of “The Shocking Truth” will now premiere Friday, July 13, at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT. New episodes of “Copycat Killers” will now premiere the same day, Friday, July 13, at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT.

New episodes of “Scandal Made Me Famous” will now premiere Saturday, July 21, at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT, followed by the new series “Sex, Lies & Murder,” which will now premiere Saturday, July 21, at 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT.

Click here for series descriptions.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)