Performers and Presenters Announced for CBS’s Kennedy Center Honors Broadcast

Dec 3, 2018  •  Post A Comment

CBS announced the lineup of performers and presenters for the 2018 Kennedy Center Honors, airing Wednesday, Dec. 26.

The star-studded lineup includes Kelly Clarkson, Lady Antebellum, Kristin Chenoweth, Brooks & Dunn, Herbie Hancock, Renee Fleming, Paul Simon, Anjelique Kidjo, S. Epatha Merkerson, Little Big Town, Amanda Seyfried, Adam Lambert, Cyndi Lauper and many others.

The honorees are Reba McEntire, Wayne Shorter, Cher, Philip Glass and “Hamilton” co-creators Lin-Manuel Miranda, Thomas Kail, Andy Blankenbuehler and Alex Lacamoire.

Gloria Estefan hosts.

Click here for the full list of participants and all the details.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)