TVWeek, YouTube

CBS Unveils Full Schedule of Airdates for Season Finales — and the Farewell Episode for One of Television’s Most Popular Shows

Mar 11, 2019  •  Post A Comment

CBS will be wrapping up its prime-time shows for the 2018-2019 season — and ending one of television’s most popular series, “The Big Bang Theory” — starting in a few weeks, with the season one finale of “Magnum P.I.” set to kick things off on Monday, April 1.

“The Big Bang Theory” will end its 12-season run with a one-hour series finale on Thursday, May 16.

The season finales will continue through Saturday, June 1, when “Ransom” will wrap up its third season.

You can see the full schedule of CBS season finales below.

Monday, April 1      

9:00-10:00 PM            MAGNUM P.I. (1st Season Finale)

Thursday, April 11  

9:30-10:00 PM            FAM (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, April 14     

8:00-9:00 PM              GOD FRIENDED ME (1st Season Finale)

Sunday, April 21     

10:00-11:00 PM          MADAM SECRETARY (5th Season Finale)

Monday, April 22    

8:00-8:30 PM              THE NEIGHBORHOOD (1st Season Finale)

Monday, May 6        

8:30-9:00 PM              MAN WITH A PLAN (3rd Season Finale)

Thursday, May 9     

9:00-9:30 PM              MOM (6th Season Finale)

Friday, May 10         

8:00-9:00 PM              MACGYVER (3rd Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          BLUE BLOODS (9th Season Finale)

Monday, May 13      

10:00-11:00 PM          BULL (3rd Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 14     

9:00-10:00 PM            FBI (1st Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 15

8:00-10:00 PM            SURVIVOR (38th Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          SURVIVOR LIVE REUNION SHOW

Thursday, May 16   

8:00-9:00 PM              THE BIG BANG THEORY (SERIES FINALE, 12th Season)

9:00-9:30 PM              YOUNG SHELDON (2nd Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          S.W.A.T. (2nd Season Finale)

Friday, May 17         

10:00-11:00 PM          HAWAII FIVE-0 (9th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 19       

10:00-11:00 PM          NCIS: LOS ANGELES (10th Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 21     

8:00-9:00 PM              NCIS (16th Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (5th Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 22                 

10:00-11:00 PM          SEAL TEAM (2nd Season Finale)

Saturday, June 1     

8:00-9:00 PM              RANSOM (3rd Season Finale)

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)