Jennifer Aniston, Matt Groening, Mariska Hargitay, Marg Helgenberger, Patricia Heaton, Adam West and Others to Receive Prestigious Honor

Jun 22, 2011  •  Post A Comment

Among the TV honorees will be Valerie Bertinelli, Matt Groening, Mariska Hargitay, Patricia Heaton, Marg Helgenberger, Walter Koenig and Adam West when the stars are given out next year for the Hollywood Walk of Fame, The Huffington Post reported.

All of the above stars will have the television icon attached to their plaques, defining them as stars of the tube. Actress Jennifer Aniston will also receive a star, but for her film work rather than her Emmy-winning role as Rachel on "Friends."

Bertinelli starred on the sitcoms "One Day at a Time" and "Hot In Cleveland"; Groening is the creator of "The Simpsons"; Hargitay is an Emmy winner for "Law & Order: SVU," as is Heaton for "Everybody Loves Raymond"; Helgenberger is a fixture on “CSI”; Koenig was a regular on "Star Trek"; and West headlined "Batman.”

Jennifer Lopez will also receive a star, for her recording career. Among the film honorees will be Kate Winslet and Scarlett Johansson.

One Comment

  1. It’s good news that Adam West will get his walk of fame star he’s been waiting for some time, good luck.

Leave a Reply to Lisa Bates Cancel Reply

Email (will not be published)