Creative Emmys Announce Presenters

Sep 1, 2005  •  Post A Comment

The Academy of Television Arts & Sciences on Thursday announced the lineup of presenters for the Creative Arts Emmy Awards.

The presenters include Will Arnett, Zach Braff, Jennifer Garner, Julian McMahon, Ian McShane Tony Shalhoub, Victor Garber and others.

Sean Hayes will present Jerry Lewis with the Governors Award. The ceremony will tape Sept. 11 for a Sept. 17 broadcast on E!