NAB Announces Board Election Results

Apr 6, 2009  •  Post A Comment

The National Association of Broadcasters has revealed the election results for its radio and television board of directors.
The newly elected board members will begin two-year terms at the June NAB joint board of directors meeting.
A list of the election results for the television board follows. An asterisk indicates incumbent,
Paul Karpowicz *
Meredith Corp. Broadcasting Group
Ralph Oakley *
Vice president and chief operating officer
Quincy Newspapers
Jim Conschafter *
Senior VP of broadcast stations
Media General Broadcast Group
John Kueneke *
News-Press and Gazette Broadcasting
Paul McTear *
President and CEO
Raycom Media
Ray Cole *
President and COO
Citadel Communications Co.

One Comment

  1. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to start my own BlogEngine blog now.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)