Premiere Set for Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Feb 13, 2017  •  Post A Comment

TV plans have been locked in for the 2017 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, which will premiere Saturday, April 29, at 8 p.m. ET/PT on HBO.

This year’s inductees include Joan Baez, ELO, Journey, Pearl Jam, Tupac Shakur and Yes, with the Award for Music Excellence to be presented to Nile Rodgers.

The ceremony is produced by Playtone and Line By Line Productions; executive producers, Jann Wenner, Tom Hanks, Gary Goetzman and Joel Peresman; co-executive producer, Frank Garritano; supervising producer, Barbra Dannov; Alex Coletti produces and directs.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)