TV Academy Names Board of Governors

Dec 28, 2017  •  Post A Comment

The Television Academy has announced the newly elected members of the Board of Governors, who will serve their two-year terms beginning on Jan. 1.

Governors elected to serve a first-ever two-year term are: Lesley Aletter, Brenda Brkusic, Jeff Calderon, Rich Carter, Terri Carter, John Debney, Keiren Fisher, Greg Kupiec, Eboni Nichols, Laurie Parres, Christopher Reeves, Glenn Rigberg, Jill Sanford, John Simmons, Halina Siwolop, Steven Spignese and Michael Spiller.

Governors elected to serve a new two-year term after an absence from the Television Academy’s governing body are: Bob Bergen, Scott Boyd, Jason Rosenfield, Lori Schwartz and John Ziffren.

Additionally, governors re-elected to serve a second two-year term are: Frank Morrone, Jill Daniels, Peter Golden, Terry Ann Gordon, Steven Kent, Sam Linsky, Philip D. Segal and Mark Scott Spatny.

Please click here to read the full announcement from the Television Academy, including a listing by peer group.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)