ACM Awards Announce Presenters, Performers

Mar 20, 2018  •  Post A Comment

The Academy of Country Music Awards added some high-profile names to the list of presenters today for the 53rd ACM Awards, set to take place Sunday, April 15, at the MGM Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

CBS, which will televise the ceremony live, annnounced the additions of Drew Brees, Nancy O’Dell, Rebecca Romijn and Lindsey Vonn to the lineup of presenters for the event billed as Country Music’s Party of the Year.

The announcement notes that Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Blake Shelton and Keith Urban have been added to the lineup of performers. Previously announced ACM Awards performers include Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Bebe Rexha and Thomas Rhett.

Reba McEntire will return to host the event, which honors the biggest names and emerging talent in country music and is produced for television by dick clark productions. McEntire will be hosting for the 15th time.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)