CBS Rolls Out Full Schedule for Its 2017-18 Season Finales

Mar 22, 2018  •  Post A Comment

CBS released the full schedule of its season finales to wrap up the 2017-2018 prime-time season, with “Scorpion’s” fourth-season finale set to kick things off on Monday, April 16.

Here’s the full schedule:

Monday, April 16

10:00-11:00 PM          SCORPION (4th Season Finale)

Wednesday, April 18

9:00-11:00 PM            CRIMINAL MINDS (2-Hour 13th Season Finale)

Friday, May 4

8:00-9:00 PM              MACGYVER (2nd Season Finale)

Monday, May 7

8:00-8:30 PM              KEVIN CAN WAIT (2nd Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 8

9:00-10:00 PM            BULL (2nd Season Finale)

Thursday, May 10

8:00-8:30 PM              THE BIG BANG THEORY (11th Season Finale)

8:30-9:00 PM              YOUNG SHELDON (1st Season Finale)

9:00-10:00 PM            MOM (1-Hour 5th Season Finale)

Friday, May 11

10:00-11:00 PM          BLUE BLOODS (8th Season Finale)

Monday, May 14

9:00-9:30 PM              SUPERIOR DONUTS (2nd Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 15

9:00-11:00 PM            NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (2-Hour 4th Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 16

9:00-10:00 PM            SEAL TEAM (1st Season Finale)

Thursday, May 17

9:00-10:00 PM            LIFE IN PIECES (1-Hour 3rd Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          S.W.A.T. (1st Season Finale)

Friday, May 18

9:00-10:00 PM            HAWAII FIVE-0 (8th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 20

8:00-10:00 PM            NCIS: LOS ANGELES (2-Hour 9th Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          MADAM SECRETARY (4th Season Finale)

Monday, May 21

8:30-9:00 PM              MAN WITH A PLAN (2nd Season Finale)

9:30-10:00 PM            LIVING BIBLICALLY (1st Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 22

8:00-9:00 PM              NCIS (15th Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 23

8:00-10:00 PM            SURVIVOR (36th Season Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          SURVIVOR LIVE REUNION SHOW

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)