Performers Announced for ACM Awards

Mar 7, 2018  •  Post A Comment

The 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards announced a star-studded lineup of performers today, including Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris and Thomas Rhett.

Additional performers are still to be announced.

Bebe Rexha will join Florida Georgia Line to perform their chart-topping collaboration “Meant to Be.”

The ceremony honoring country music’s superstars and hottest emerging talent will be broadcast live by CBS from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Sunday, April 15 (8-11 p.m., live ET/delayed PT).

As previously reported, Reba McEntire will return as host. This year’s show will mark McEntire’s 15th time hosting the ceremony, and her first since she co-hosted with Blake Shelton in 2012.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)