Celebrity Presenters Announced for ‘E! People’s Choice Awards’

Nov 9, 2018  •  Post A Comment

A long list of celebrity presenters was unveiled for this Sunday’s “E! People’s Choice Awards.” The list includes Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Darren Criss, Leighton Meester, Taran Killam, Busy Philipps, Sara Gilbert, Chrissy Teigen, Aly Raisman and Johnny Galecki, among others.

Click here to see the full list released today by E!

“E! Live From the Red Carpet: The E! People’s Choice Awards” will air exclusively on E! leading up to the awards show from 7-9 p.m. ET/PT.

The awards ceremony will be carried live across the cable networks of NBCUniversal, including Bravo, E!, Syfy, Universo and USA Network.

Nicki Minaj and Rita Ora will perform, and Melissa McCarthy will be honored as The People’s Icon of 2018.

Click here for more details.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)