Premiere Dates Set for FX, FXX

Jun 24, 2019  •  Post A Comment

FX Networks just announced the fall premiere dates for FX and FXX, with “Mayans M.C.,” “Mr Inbetween,” “American Horror Story” and “It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia” all set to return.

The premiere dates are as follows:

Season two of the biker drama “Mayans M.C.” premieres Tuesday, Sept. 3, at 10 p.m. ET/PT on FX. “Mr Inbetween” premieres its second season on Thursday, Sept. 12, at 10 p.m. ET/PT on FX.

“American Horror Story: 1984,” the ninth installment of “American Horror Story,” rolls out Wednesday, Sept. 18, at 10 p.m. ET/PT on FX.

Over on FXX, season 14 of “It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia” launches Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

Your Comment

Email (will not be published)